Call Us Today! 888-922-5037 | 312-922-5037 |

Single Blog Title

This is a single blog caption
2018 NFL Playoffs

2018 NFL Playoffs

NFL Playoffs Teams

The NFL Playoff Season consist of 8 teams remaining. The teams include the Atlanta Falcons, Tennessee Titans, Philadelphia Eagles, New England Patriots, Jacksonville Jaguars, New Orleans Saints, Pittsburgh Steelers, and Minnesota Vikings. In league history, the Jaguars, Falcons, Titans, Eagles and Vikings has never won a Super Bowl Championship Game. Finally, the New Orleans Saints has won one Super Bowl game. While the New England Patriots and Pittsburgh Steelers has won over 20 percent of the Super Bowl Championship games combined. Therefore the following playoffs games will be interested because five out of the eight teams has not won a championship.

NFL Playoffs Begins

The divisional round will begin this weekend with the Atlanta Falcons and  Philadelphia Eagles. This game will take place on Saturday, January 13, 2018 at 4:35 P.M. ET on NBC network channel. Also, the Tennessee Titans and New England Patriots game will take place on the same day at 8:15 P.M. ET on CBS network channel. Also, on the following day, there are 2 games that are schduled. In addition, the Pittsburgh Steelers will take on Jacksonville Jaguars on Sunday, January 14, 2018 at 1:05 P.M. ET on CBS network channel. And, the New Orleans Saints will take on the Minnesota Vikings at 4:40 P.M. ET on Fox network channel.

Sunday, January 21, 2018 is the date when the Conference championship games will take place. The first game which is the AFC Championship game begins at 3 P.M. ET on CBS network channel. The NFC Championship game begin at 6:30 P.M. ET on Fox network channel.

Furthermore, stay updated with games and current scores at the NFL website.

Therefore, if you are in need of transportation to any playoff game or watch party, book with Fellowship Fleet Limousine and Bus Company.

CLICK HERE to make your reservation.

Leave a Reply